favoriser opslag DKK4750 / 1br - Copenhagen APARTMENT WITH GARDEN// for SOLO traveller/expat (COPENHAGEN, Lyngby) skjul dette indlæg vis


1BR / sharedBa tilgængelig aug 1, 2018

intet privat bad
privat rum

Available Mar 2019

Copenhagen (Kongens Lyngby is a mere 15 min from the center of CPH)

The shared apartment (... Due to my work you will have the apartment most of the month all to yourself ...) is perfect as a homey alternative to a hotel/hostel (you will have to do you own cleaning though ;).. ) for the short term visitor who need a place for a few months or half a year. Or perhaps while you look for more permanent lodging in Copenhagen. And remember kitchen access is a great way to cut down on food expenses :)

Besides a 500 dkr cleaning deposit, to be returned when room is returned in same state it was received . There is NO DEPOSIT, no first, last "month" ect ect you simply just pay the month 4750dkr in advance. This way you are free to leave when ever. (I will naturally appreciate/expect a friendly heads up before you plan to leave, so I can find a new roommate :) ..)

The small cozy fully furnished room is located in a 3 room apartment in a beautiful old danish country house with a small garden. The house is situated just across from the medieval church in the old picturesque village in Kongens Lyngby. Besides the room you will have access to a shared kitchen/living room and bath room.

The apartment naturally offers wifi, (No TV though). Linen, towels and kitchen utensils etc. can be provided.

Despite the areas old world charm, it is a mere 15 minutes away from the ever busy downtown Copenhagen by train or car. One of Copenhagens few night busses actual stops 150 yards from my doorsteep.

The Lyngby area is nice and very SAFE.

Lyngby is the hub for North Copenhagen/ North Sealand so it has all modern conveniences as shopping, dinning takeaways, library, cinema and train/bus station ect, all within a easy 5 minute walk.

The area is a well visited sightseeing area and weekend get away for Copenhageners. With in easy reach you will find the Sorgenfri and Frederiksdal palace, The open air National Museum in Brede with well over a 100 beautiful relocated traditional Danish country house. The perfectly preserved village "Bondebyen" of Kongens Lyngby, The beautiful Millstream (Mølleå) with several old watermills, with plenty of trails for leisurely hikes or a nice green backdrop for your running or biking. The Royal hunting palace "The Eremitage" scenically set in the extensive old royal hunting grounds and forrest of "Dyrehaven" . The park is dotted with ancient oaks and amazing vista over the Sound. The art museums of Ordrupgaard and Sophienholm. The list goes on : )

For the outdoors type the area offers plenty recreational possibilities with several forests, lakes, beaches and beautiful hikes and biketrails close by.

Just behind the house you will find 24 hour parking lot.

The apartment will be shared with me, a 41 year old danish male (and occationally my girlfriend :) ..)

I am a easy going non-smoker, outdoorsy type and a quite, respectful roommate : )

NOTE : Due to my work you will more often than not have the apartment all to yourself for several days at the time :)

The room will be available for short/(long) term rental for a likewise non-smoking, quite English/German/Spanish/Scandinavian SPEAKING person who feels at home in and respects a Western cultural setting.

[ I have had some really bad experience with cultural misunderstandings, sorry : ( ]

Anyway, welcome to Denmark, I hope you will have a great time : )

Images of Apartment, Room, Garden, Area

If interested drop a few lines about yourself, and when you might need it ...
  • kontakt mig IKKE med uønskede tjenester eller tilbud

indlæg-id: 6824627346



bedste [?]